Axiom's referral program is official: anyone who signs up through a referral link gets a 10% discount on trading fees, applied automatically, according to Axiom's docs (checked September 26, 2026). For a new user that means about 0.86% per trade instead of 0.95% (our calculation). Our link, /go/axiom, is a referral link, so the discount applies if you sign up through it.
Risk notice: Crypto trading is high risk and memecoins can go to zero in minutes. Trading bots use hot wallets. This page is not financial advice; only trade what you can afford to lose.
Axiom (9.1/10) is #1 in our main ranking. Full details are in our Axiom review.
What the Axiom referral code gives you
Axiom's referral page says referred users "receive a 10% discount on trading fees", and that the discount is applied automatically when you sign up through a referral link and start trading. That's the only referee benefit it lists.
Axiom calls it a referral link rather than a promo code. The code is part of the URL (for example, axiom.trade/@name), so there's nothing to type at checkout.
What it does:
- Cuts Axiom's own trading fee by 10%
- Sits alongside Axiom's volume cashback, which lowers the net fee as you trade more (Axiom fees); the docs don't spell out how the two combine at higher tiers
What it doesn't do:
- It doesn't reduce Solana priority fees or bribes, which Axiom's Solana fee docs set to 0.001 SOL each by default
- It doesn't reduce venue fees, such as Pump.fun's 1.25% on its bonding curve (Pump.fun)
- It isn't a bonus, deposit match or free trade
- The docs don't say whether the discount is permanent or time-limited
Net fee with the referral discount
Axiom's base fee is 1%, reduced by a cashback ladder based on your trading volume. Here are the official net fees, and the entry-tier figure with the referral discount:
| Tier | Official net fee | With 10% referral discount |
|---|
| Wood (new users) | 0.95% | ~0.86% (our calculation) |
| Bronze | 0.90% | Not specified |
| Gold | 0.85% | Not specified |
| Diamond | 0.80% | Not specified |
| Champion | 0.75% | Not specified |
Source: Axiom fees. Axiom doesn't publish a worked example of how the 10% discount combines with each tier, so we only calculate the entry tier. Check the fee shown in the app.
In dollars: on a $100 trade at the entry tier, the platform fee is about $0.86 with the referral discount versus $0.95 without it. On $10,000 of monthly volume, that's roughly $9.50 saved at that tier (our calculation).
How to sign up through our link
- Open /go/axiom. It redirects to axiom.trade with our referral attached.
- Check the address bar shows axiom.trade before entering anything. Phishing clones of popular terminals are common.
- Create your account and set up your trading wallet. Use a wallet only for trading, not your main holdings.
- Set MEV protection to Secure, which Axiom's docs recommend, and leave priority fees on auto until you understand them.
- Make a small test trade and a withdrawal before trading size.
We're an affiliate: if you sign up through our link, we may earn a share of Axiom's fees. The 10% discount you receive comes from Axiom's own program, not from us, and the link doesn't change our rating.
How Axiom's referral perk compares
| Platform | Documented benefit for a referred user | Net fee for a new user |
|---|
| Axiom | 10% off trading fees | ~0.86% (entry tier) |
| Trojan | None beyond 20% cashback all users get | ~0.8% |
| GMGN | None documented | 1% |
| FOMO | Not published officially | 0.5% ($0.95 min on Solana) |
Details: Trojan referral code, GMGN referral code, FOMO review. Axiom is the only platform in our ranking with an officially documented referee fee discount. Even so, Trojan is slightly cheaper for a new user because its cashback is universal. See cheapest Solana trading bot.
Referral discount vs cashback: which saves more?
For a new user, the referral discount is the bigger saving: it takes about 0.1 percentage point off the entry-tier fee from your first trade, while the first cashback step only moves the net fee from 0.95% to 0.90%. As your volume grows, the cashback ladder does more of the work, down to 0.75% net at the top tier. The two are separate programs in Axiom's docs, so using a referral link doesn't stop you from climbing the cashback tiers.
Watch out for fake codes
Search results for "Axiom referral code" include pages promising larger or "exclusive" discounts. Axiom's docs list one referee benefit, 10% off fees, so treat anything more as unverified. Also be careful with "Axiom app" downloads: we found no official Axiom mobile app in its docs, and an App Store app named "Axiom - Social Trading" belongs to a different company (App Store). More in best Solana trading app.
Is Axiom worth signing up for?
Axiom is the most-used Solana terminal by fees on DefiLlama, with migration tools, limit orders, wallet and X tracking and Hyperliquid perps. It has no native copy trading or Telegram bot. In February 2026, ZachXBT alleged an employee misused internal tools to view user wallet data; Axiom removed that access and said it was investigating (CoinDesk). Keep your Axiom wallet separate from any wallet tied to your identity.
Comparing options? See Axiom vs Trojan, GMGN vs Axiom and Axiom vs Photon.
How we checked this
We read Axiom's referral and fee docs on September 26, 2026 and calculated net fees from the published figures. We did not trade on Axiom. Our scoring method, including how official discounts count toward fee scores, is on the about page.